[3.0] Very new to Path of Exile, looking for feedback/suggestions on some builds

Edit: Played around a bit more with the Dualist build tree trying to optimize jewels and pathing, so there's a new pastebin link, changed some wording in the actual post that's not noticeable

Stuff about me being new you probably don't care about so spoiler:
Spoiler

So as the title sates, I'm new to Path of Exile, actually ARPGs in general, this is my first. It's also my first time really trying to be involved in the community of any game, I just started playing less than 2 weeks ago and I already love everything about the game and the community, so in the spirit of increasing the longevity of my time here I'm trying to be active in the community, which is not something I've really done before, so please forgive and inform me of any forum taboos I may commit, thank you!

Introduction:
Spoiler

Because I'm jumping in in 3.0, I've been taking a look at all the unique items and seeing which ones had a cool gimmick I could build around, and even before finding Death's Oath and the (I think new as of 3.0.0) changes to its aura passive I was thinking of ways I might make a build requiring as little input as possible, and because I like to puzzle solve I try to do my build designs without looking at other peoples' builds until I've gotten a few down on my own. I've been using Path of Building to optimize my builds because I like looking at numbers go up for 7 hours at a time apparently.

Consuming Chaos:
Spoiler