[3.2] Trickster, The 1 True Flicker

Let me first start out by saying this is my first build guide ever so I am obviously open to any sort of constructive criticism about the guide or build it self. I am not a seasoned veteran like most of these build makers are so I am well aware that there is room for improvement. Now that the boring stuff is out of the way let's get to it.

FLICKER STRIKE IS AMAZING
If you look at my profile you will see I have played 5 different flicker builds this league alone and have found this is by far my favorite. The main point being you are a trickster which means not only +1 to Frenzy and Power charges AND extra generation of the 2 BUT most importantly.. NO COST FOR FLICKER!! This also provides another added bonus of your choice of buffs for reserving 100% of your mana. I'm sure you are sick of reading as I am the same way so here is the build.

PROS
-OVER 1M DPS
-INSANE CLEAR SPEED
-Great single target as well
-Easy to level and play
-Most fun you will ever have

CONS
-Physical reflect is a no go
-No leech mods are a no go
-Can induce headaches (so i've heard)
-Parties hate you

3.2 UPDATE 3/19/18
I have started this build again and let me say it feels stronger than ever. INSANELY fast! Here is what I am running at lvl 73:

4500 Life, been running around t6 maps to level and still yet to die (since maps). Damage is insane just clearing everything in sight. Can perma flicker on bosses, just need uber lab to get stun immune but still not a huge issue.

UPDATE 9/12/17