[3.0] Perma frozen Juggernaut thoughts

Fair warning, I'm a noob of sorts, and this is mostly me chasing down wiki stuff.

Basically, I wanted to make the most of Berek's Pass 5000 armor, Plus Winterheart's 20% life regen.

Well, you can move while frozen if you're a Juggernaut. Now how to I get constantly frozen?
You can also do this with Kaom's Roots, which opens other options.

Some wiki diving later I come up with Skold's Bridle To take mana spent as physical damage, Essence of Horror's effect on chest armors to turn that physical to cold, and Auxium's calculation of freeze and chill off of 65% energy shield.

I figure that if we don't quality Skolds and Corrupt Auxium to something not ES, we can keep our base ES to 200 or so.
call the 65% es 135, and 65 cold damage will freeze us for max duration.

50% after cold resist of course, so 260 cold.
That 260 is 15% of the physical damage Skold's causes us, or about 1735 physical.

1735 is 400% of the mana we spent for our last skill, so 433 mana per skill to freeze.

Or ~150 mana every second.

I feel like this is totally doable. The life regen will totally overpower any non-lethal damage you're taking.
The trick will be getting enough mana to sustain this without getting an overpowering amount of bonus energy shield.
Now, I'm sure there are better options, but in keeping with the theme you could use Izaro's Dilemma and blade vortex/blade fall/ethereal knives. Plus the claws would let you use whirling blades to get around.

Plus you can still do all the cast-on-damage-taken stuff Skold builds normally go for.

Plus plus, Winterheart will almost cancel out Righteous Fire, which gives further bonuses because of Berek's Pass damage bonus when ignited.

Anyway, I whipped up a skill tree with the goal of 130 int, 160 dex and all the life, mana and resists I could find. Looks something like this at 90?