Scion lvl 50, dying too fast in Act VI

Hey guys

Just to put it out here, I'm new to the game (kinda). I played since beta, but I only got into it seriously this week. I just reached Act 6 with no huge difficulties except when I was fighting Oriath and the Templar guy in Act 5. I died there 5-6 times and on Oriath I died like 8 times. Kept on getting oneshot by the blood circles he spawns under you.

Anyways, not too go to far into the story, I've been having a lot of fun with my build. I use Cyclone as my main ability, on which I have Life per Hit gem so I can gain life when I use it and it works wonders and keeps me alive, but around Act5, I have a feeling not only do I die fast if I don't lifesteal, I also get oneshot instantly if I get CC'd and can't survive. I die very quickly. Right now in Act 6 on Mud Flats, I keep on getting oneshot by a normal mob with one yellow enemy.

I'm also using Blade Vortex as my 2nd main skill, Ancestor totem, Double Strike and Fire/Ice Golem.

Right now my passive tree looks like this: https://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/AAAABAABAQDBBAcEswVCCGcI9A-rES0Wvxg8HNwkiyaVKPoqOCycLagy0TpYPAU9X0GWRUdFnUyzUlNTUlVLVcZfKl-wYeJqQ20Zb551_XtufIOCx4MJg9uEU4RvjDaTOpchl5WX9Jrgm7Wf36IArrOxkLVIt9a4k7zqvSfAVMBmwXzDOspK0PXUQttZ6-Tr7u987_3wH_no

I have about 1500HP and about 13 Respec points. Should I respec some stuff from my passive tree and get some more life? That skill tree is btw from a guide for a Vortex blade build for Scion. If I do, can you guys recommend me what to take to have more life.
Last bumped on Apr 17, 2018, 11:16:25 AM
Me also die so fast in act 6 with duelist :(. me 1st time playing. scorching rays killed me so fast
I've been doing some research since then and I found out that after ACT V, all your resistances fall by 30%. So you have -30% resistances. Apparently Purity Of Elements gem which you can buy from Lilly in Act 6 Lioneye sells, can be very useful to survive.