[3.0] The Lazy Minion Commander - 6k+ EHP - 400K+ DPS - Budget Friendly - Auto Offering

UPDATE:
Gem links have changed slightly and Elemental Equilibrium was added to the build along with Elemental Weakness curse.

This isn't a min/max, high budget, shaper farming build. Although maybe you could do shaper, I don't know. It's just a casual build for a casual player. Yellow maps are done with ease and the one T12 red map I bought just to test the build was done deathless as well. Normal Atziri has also been killed.

I'm just a casual player with a job, wife, and kids so I don't get much time to play. Never tried Uber Atziri, Shaper, Guardians, etc. Before I've played enough to get that far the league has ended and I'm starting over again. If that describes you as well then maybe this build is for you. It's easy to play, cheap to gear, and can be used right from the start.

This is my first build guide and also the first time I've felt successful running my own build. I've always followed other people's build guides or crashed and burned trying to create my own.

+++PROS+++
Spoiler

1. Minions!
2. Lots of Minions!
3. Can be played with 1 hand
4. Can reach red maps with only 4 links
5. VERY cheap to get started - See "Cost of Build" below
5. Options for upgrades as you level and build currency

---CONS---
Spoiler

1. Unknown end game ability
2. Slow walking speed (Phase run helps when it is triggered)
3. Not the fastest map clearing meta build
4. Minions sometimes think they can walk through walls...they can't

Cost of Build
Spoiler

Cheap. This is my only character this league so I started with all self found gear improving pieces as I got better drops. Only Unique purchased for leveling was this:

Definitely helped with minions survivability at lower levels and only costs 1 Jewelers Orb

Total spent so far at level 80 to purchase gear ~ 12C. About half of that was for the Unset ring.