[3.0] Raider - Poison Blade Flurry

Introduction
Hiyo! I'm Schrade, and this is my first time I made a build from scratch on my own (I usually copy and paste other builds, then modify them to fit my playstyle).
It all started when I dropped a second "The Wasp Nest" unique claw, Dendrobate, Maligaro's Cruelty and The Embalmer (all of them almost in a row). Initially I wanted to sell them but apparently no one was interested, so I tried to make a build out of those and turns out, it wasn't that bad ^^ but it's not top tier like the others are =\

Videos
Spoiler
Atziri budget version: https://youtu.be/HqYgrCGMX2o
Atziri: https://youtu.be/AWSnqHsX16E
Shaped Tropical Island: https://youtu.be/L5upTUTBB90
Shaped Gorge: https://youtu.be/SNd2UH8rWTs
Shaped Coves: https://youtu.be/Vn5qcLjrMr0

Skill Tree
Spoiler
Bandits
Kraityn or 2 passive points

I currently have not decided which is one the best (most likely the balanced version), but I have 3 variations once one reaches lv 89/90

"Balanced": http://poeurl.com/bsRG
More life at the cost of dps: http://poeurl.com/bsRH
More dps at the cost of life: http://poeurl.com/bsRL

There's actually no need to take Mana/Primal Spirit in the ranger area, I took it only for the strenght/intelligence, it's probably better to spend them on a jewel socket if you have/afford a good one.

Ascendancy and Pantheon
Spoiler
Normal: Way of the Poacher
Cruel: Avatar of the Slaughter
Merciless: Rapid assault
Uber: Avatar of the Chase

Major God: Sould of the Brine King
Minor God: Sould of Tukohama

Gear
Spoiler
Main weapon/s

2x Wasp Nest are your starting weapons.
If you are willing to invest a bit more in the build, then go for Breath of the Council, try to get the highest chaos damage roll.

Equip the mace in the main hand and the claw in the offhand if you picked the Ambidexterity node

Body Armour

Is extremely cheap and quiet potent if you meet the requirement stats, well dexterity isn't really a problem...