[3.0] Inquisitor - Martyr of Innocence - Cyclone CoC Firestorm

Intro
This is my first build post, sorry if I missed anything. The inspiration for my build was a Cyclone CoMK Firestorm Slayer I played back in Prophecy using Oro's Sacrifice and that was pretty good and fun for mapping. Prior to 3.0 I stumbled upon the Martyr of Innocence staff and all the stats and bonuses just seemed absolutely amazing. I couldn't really find any solid builds around it so I tried to make my own using CoC instead of CoMK.

Here's a PoB link.
https://pastebin.com/jQUUi8Y7

Ascendancy
Spoiler

I chose Inquisitor due to the crit and elemental bonuses.
Righteous Providence > Inevitable Judgement > Instruments of Virtue > Augury of Penitence

Passive Tree
Spoiler

Current Level 91 Tree
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/3.0.0/AAAABAUBABzcm6EdFAj0WfOPGonTlG9KLrzqakOiAKelD6sWQF6lFr_tYaKj99fw1WyMhX0kizIBwGZtbBGWshkmlVXGJy8PxGZUXfKhL5u1hMXwHzlSRZ1sC-_rQXI7fD7xvJqce1NSa6w9X_ndVUua4AxSTLOt8TpYN0dJUTbpGF3DOioLGjgEsw5IlS5h4r6Kz3qsmJJunaogbpeVUDACloPbIuq4yqi5Nj0kqhhqWAdtGSo4cg8y0ZBVj0abUXBS42oEB4w2vFZmnn_GBx6X9NJ8PAXQHxZv1YvJZxNxRUdSUyL0-tJh61iupwhirO986-6TJw==

Bandits
Spoiler

I went with Alira, overall the bonuses are just too good.

Gear
Spoiler

Martyr of Innocence - We want to make sure we get a well rolled one on both the weapon and spell damage while also getting as high of a block chance as possible.

Eye of Innocence/Mokou's Embrace - These let us reliably ignite ourselves for the "while ignited" bonuses. The eye will also self proc Vengeance/increased spell damage on the staff. So we're getting +20% attack/cast speed, ~170% increased fire damage, chill/freeze immunity and 2% fire leech. The necklace is a pretty big portion of leech on bosses because of the reduced effectiveness of Warlord's Mark.