[3.0] BLIGHT PACT | Guardians+Shaper+UberAtz Down on a 4l! Budget To Not So Budget | Starter Build

Raffle has ended! thanks all for participating!
Spoiler
=====RAFFLE=====

Okay so, I managed to corrupt a pair of +1 gems allelopathy!

Instead of selling it, I've decided to give back to the community!

To participate, just simply link your character that's playing this build and say what you enjoy about this build!

Do remember to set your character tab to public!

The raffle will end on sat, 26 aug! Winner will be announced before the 27th! Good luck guys!

INTRODUCTION

Hey there! If you're reading this, please understand it's my first build guide so bear with me a little ya? Let's begin!

After clocking quite a number of hours of poe while following builds, I've always dreamt of creating one of my own. One that serves as a nice little starter build for new leagues, isn't prohibitively expensive yet is able with enough investment to tackle the end game challenges.

So, when I saw the newly released dark pact as well as new gloves allelopathy, I had this really cool idea of merging the two!

For reference,

Also, read: Bragging rights

Uber atziri down too:

Disclaimer: I do understand that the original intention of the gloves is to function as a pseudo 6l - lvl 20 blight + lvl3 empower. I imagine it to be pretty darn good but as I've not test it out, I can't really give an opinion on how it compares. Also blight doesn't leech so meh.

VIDEOS

T12 Vaults Run
T15 Core
Minotaur Run
Hydra Run
Chimera Run
--> Shaper Kill <-- - Died once due to lag

With +1 gems allelo/lvl21darkpact

Uber Atziri
--> Shaper Kill II <-- - Now in 720p. In hindsight, 480p was simply unwatchable.
More to come

OVERVIEW

Pros:

+ Super tanky! 9206 life!
+ Cheap as hell!
+ No gem swapping!
+ Whirling blades!
+ All end game viable!
+ Any map mod!
+ Pretty sweet dps!
+ What is reflect again?
+ Rekt sarn/PVP!
+ Hipster!
+ Nice clearspeed!
+ Temp chains actually increases your clear speed!