[2.6] Punching Bag of destruction: Beserker, Cheap!! CWDT 200k+ Tooltip dps overall, 8k life

Face tank Just about anything in the game.

I get hit, I hit myself, all to destroy everything around me.... and for really cheap. This build tooltips is over 200k. That coupled with Elemental Equilibrium, everything just melts. After Calculating, The effective DPS is over 450k. Hard to get accurate calculation because Elemental equilibrium changes so much.

This is my very first time posting a build, but looking for feedback also.
I made this build because I do not like playing POE economy. I can use this build to farm chaos and this build starts with only a handful of chaos.

Videos

1. T15 core map & theme song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOgKGFqHO48

2. Uber Izaro

https://youtu.be/CVl-LhXxfWY

3. Atziri deathless

https://youtu.be/bIzUw45WgXk

4. Shaped Colonnade Map T15

https://youtu.be/hPyEABe7po4

5. Hydra, got one shot, and died at end because nothing to leech from. but ill post it anyway. can be killed deathless.

https://youtu.be/ilR7MD_HczA

I want to give credit to the build where I got the idea from.
Hiltless Beserker ttps://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1685652

I played hiltless and really enjoyed the build and loved how cheap it was... So i got to thinking, how can I make this build as a caster and trigger many spells all the time. Thus i started this build, and it turns out it is really good for very little cost. The idea of the build is to trigger CWDT as many times as fast as we can and link whatever spells you want to them.

Gear/Mechanics
There are a few things we must do in this build for it to work.