[2.6] Righteous Ray Cyclone Inquisitor | Life-based resistance melter | Shaper/Endgame Viable!

This is a build that I've gradually been improving on since I started playing circa Forsaken Masters. I feel accomplished making a rather powerful build entirely from my own research and experimentation, so I wanted to try making a build guide for it as well!

Videos:
Video Guide (it's really shit)
T16 Lair of the Hydra run
T15 Core run (30% monster life)

UPDATE: I'm currently testing out a setup with Scorching Ray+CWC+Flame Surge instead of SR+EF+CD, will update on the results relatively soon.

Character Tab while on Consecrated Ground (I boxed all the stats that you wanna look out for):

Pros/Cons:
Spoiler

Pros:
- Heavily Automated
- Very Tanky
- High Damage
- Immune to all reflect
- Decent Clear Speed*

Cons:
- Can't do certain map mods
- Can leave behind a lot of stragglers

*The build can be slowed considerably when killing stragglers

Concept:
The basic idea for this build is to use the synergy between Righteous Fire and Scorching Ray in conjunction with Cyclone with Curse on Hit, Flammability and Elemental Equilibrium to drastically increase damage output, esp. against high-health enemies and bosses. The high life and regen, combined with decent armour and optional endurance charges with Immortal Call make the build very tanky as well.
We also stack fire res/max fire res with the help of things like Purity of Fire to deal with RF's degen.

The build also attempts to automate as much as possible, the only active skills you use are Cyclone and Scorching Ray (and occasionally turning RF on).

Ascendancy: