[2.6] Signal Rain, Slayer! Fire Conversion

Hey there, it's my first Build "Guide" so pls be friendly :D

I think there is place for improvements. It's not a final Guide. Some things might be changed in the Future. English is by the way not my native language, if you find gramma mistakes. Keep them.

I really like the Slayer in General. I love the Leech mechanic and didnt played it that much in the past. I leveld my Slayer originaly for a EQ build. But i kinda loose interest in it. So i broke it up. Farmed a bit with my HoWA raider and i got the feeling that i wanna play a Bow Character but not that generic Tornado Shot/Barrage/LA thing. I looked in the List of Bow gems and i got my Idea for a Rain of Arrows Elemental build. Focusing around Xoph's Blood and Signal Fire. To got this nice conversion. And here i am my Signal Rain Build. My clear speed is kinda okay it feels pretty fast.

Passive Tree
Spoiler
I think there are some specific pathings that could be better but i didnt have that much experience. Cause i respecced into this i dont how well the leveling prozess will work.

112 Points Passive Tree

Ascendancy
Spoiler
Bane of Legends - Endless Hunger - Brutal Fervour - Headsmen

Gear
Spoiler
Mandatory Uniques
Spoiler

Nice to have
Spoiler

The Wise Oak is just Awesome for that little Extra Pen. Devoto's gives us a juicy bonus to Dexterity and Withering Jar is for the Over Leech in dangerous situations

The alltime Story of the Chest Piece.
Spoiler
Kaom's is by far the best choice. Huge Life and extra Fire Damage is just perfect for the build. A well rolled Belly of the Beast is a good alternative. There are more chests that could be used but one of this both is the best choice. If we use Kaom's we need a weapon swap for single target obviously. I managed to kill Strand boss and few other up to T13 with RoA but it feels shit.

The Bow.
Spoiler
I feel like a Lioneye's Glare is a solid choice.