[2.6] CI EK Nova Assassin

First of all, i am not an expert and this isn't my build , i just tried to play an assasin version of The Joshie's Ek nova PF build (you can call "imitate" )
and posted it .Hope it helps people who tried to find it on forum like me

Example Items

Mandatory Items

Dagger,Shield,Insanity Gloves,Vinktar,Ring Of Blades jewel

Ps:Items still in progress .... dont take it serious
You can equip Shavrone,Volls Protector,The Gull,opal rings, High Es boot/Skyforth ,Sin's Rebirth.
If you have level 21 skill gem set up you can try IIQ gem and Bisco Gold Amy It's up to you

Bandits

Passive,Atack Speed,Power Charge

Level 98 Skill Tree

www.poeurl.com/bgaQ
Ps: this is optional too , you can get projectile pierce nodes or more es
but if you dont take mana nodes you will have mana issues mostly
if you dont have skyforth and didnt take " Nimbleness you will struggle with bosses
Because it was a PathFinder build

Gems

Chest:

Helm:

Gloves:

Optional;
you can go LL and take HOA too
you can do orb of storm,COH,Poacher/Assasin mark
You can change HOI with orb of storm if you want
You can set up CWDT,IC,WM,Lightning Golem
It's up to you

ToolTip
old one was 70-80 k without charges/flasks

this is with my current gears

Current Gears

level 100 Skill Tree For Current Gears

Thoughts

Old :I was playing Coc Discharge before try this build , I can say S.Strand Clear speed is almost same,t11-16 maps clear speeds are better than it. I didnt try guardians yet(i was doing minotaur with discharge )

New:with current gears
mapping is fast
*cant do reflect map mods but you can deal with random reflect mobs with taste of hate+atziri promise
*for cannot regen maps : i drop curse and manage mana with boot enchant and vinktar
*for cannot leech maps : itnst problem we have enough regen we can also use vaal clarity for bosses
*for hexproof : itsnt problem we have enough dps for mapping(for guardians : i didnt try it)