[2.6] Inquisitor CI Crit Storm Call

Hey everyone, welcome to my Inquisitor CI Crit Storm Call build! When learning about the Choir of the Storm amulet back in 2.5 and reading the radius changes to Storm Call in 2.6, I had to give it a shot. The build has been really promising so far. I have done a T15 Twinned Core with Enfeeble, Elemental Weakness, and 40% Elemental Resistance, which is in the video section. This is my first build and build guide so things may change as time goes, feel free to make adjustments to my build and give criticism on it. The current gear I have isn't fully optimized so there's a lot of wiggle room with it. I'll give my thoughts on potential upgrades as well. Should work in Hardcore with careful play.

Introduction

Pros & Cons

Pros:
+ Easily get 8k+ ES without huge investment
+ Chaos Inoculation (CI) makes you immune to chaos damage
+ High stun immunity (I use a Valyrium ring)
+ Clears fast even with Concentrated Effect thanks to the 2.6 radius changes to Storm Call
+ Build is fairly cheap (Unless trying to get a 6L with high ES) with somewhat good gear expansion
+ Helm enchant (30% reduced Storm Call Duration) is fairly cheap and makes Storm Call nearly instant
+ Can deal with Rare Elemental Reflect mobs without dying
+ Blasphemy Warlord's Mark setup gives you increased leech and endurance charges
+ Vaal Pact + Vessel of Vinktar allows you to face tank lots of content
+ Can do most map mods including Elemental Resistance, no Regen, Enfeeble
+ Will always be overcapped on Lightning Resistance
+ Haven't done T16's yet but bosses melt with Vinktar's up (Thank you shock!)
+ Not a meta build! :^)

Cons:
- Physical damage still hurts even with 3 endurance charges, need a Basalt Flask
- Can't do Elemental Reflect maps, Reduced Crit damage isn't favorable, Temp Chains slows down the build a ton
- Doesn't have insane clear speed but its fast enough, especially when using Concentrated Effect