[2.6] Elemental Flicker Strike, Terminus Est [Pathfinder].

Edit: Before you read this build, you should know that i already tried Uber atziri/shaper and its not viable or just i lack the mechanical skills needed to defeat them, but feel free to give the build a try if you would like to. Uber Atziri video is down there.

Hello, its my first build here, but i think its worth to share with you all. Here we go:

Its not a cheap build, but honestly, what is cheap in this game?. So here we go with the required uniques:

Spoiler

A normal coil is enough, you dont need 6 link, i was clearing t15 maps with 5 linked terminus. So thats basically the core of the build. For Boots aim for a rare ones with life good resists, and mov speed if posible. Gloves, you should try to aim for elemental weakness on hit curse gloves with some good stats, its not mandatory, but makes a difference. In the case u find the gloves, u would need a +1 to curse the way u get it, its up to you. Just remember you need good flat life to reach a minimum of 5k life pool. For belt u need Life + WED + Phys dmg + good resists. Rings and amulet same as the belt, i will link my gear below so you can see it better. Note: as you lvl up gems, you may notice that you need more intelligence, in that case you need int on your rings, amulet, gloves, boots or even jewels.

I use two terminus est, one for single target, one for destroying packs.

Links Terminus Est

Single target: Flicker Strike + Multistrike + Increased Critical Strikes + Physical to Lightning + Weapon Elemental Damage + Melee physical damage or Fortify (Thats up to you and only if you have a 6l.

Multi Target: Flicker Strike + Multistrike + Melee Splash + Physical to Lightning + Weapon Elemental Damage (you wont need a 6l here, but if you have, you can choose Inc Crit or Melee Phys

Rest of Links

CWDT + Immortal call
Leap Slam + Faster Attacks
Hatred + Blasphemy + Assasin's Mark
Summon Ice Golem
Portal Gem