Looking For Opinions/builds For Me And My Friend

Like title says me and my friend are looking for possible builds to try in future leagues. We are wanting builds that are viable on a budget but get alot stronger with more expensive gear. The past few seasons we have both ran flame totem and they was ok but paid for a uber lab carry and showed how weak we was compared to other builds. So yeah post here with what you guys think we would like we like easier to play builds nothing real complicated. Would prefer to be the same build for both of us but if you know of a good duos build just post here. Thanks and also we are up to try pretty much any build as long as it is end game lab/t15+ map viable that doesnt struggle with the end game content.

We are not complete noob we cleared end game lab the 1st season it was out and also would prefer something tanky absolutely hate getting 1 shot by most things.

Also forgot to mention build must be viable to level with as far as skill tree do not want to have to level then use a bunch of regret orbs or respec for end game build.
Last edited by Tsill1991 on Mar 22, 2017, 9:25:58 PM
Last bumped on Mar 24, 2017, 12:11:34 PM
Bump
Bump
Give us some more specific about what u guys want to play, important factor is what playstyle you enjoy the most.

Farming T15+ maps, endgame bosses, mean you have to play some super meta build.

If your goal however is to be able to farm maps up to T15, then there are plenty of options.

If you both want to play the same buil, you need to look at what sort of things overlap and what not, for example ignite builds are no longer an option.

However if you just want to have synergy, you could roll with an EA and a life based RF build, you both deal fire dmg, so elemental equilibrium is pretty sweet for bot of you, as well as using the same curses, or only one of you using curses.