[2.6] Chonkeyy's CI KB Wander | 212/220k KB/Barrage DPS | 9-11k ES | 69% Penetration ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

CHONKEYY'S CI Wander guide for patch 2.6

About 3 leagues ago I started playing Phys/Ele Wander for my Pathfinder in Standard and found out it worked really well as it can clear all content in the game. Unfortunately, recent patches put a severe disadvantage to high phys damage builds vs general mapping: ridiculously high HP bosses and map mods for example, this gives more incentive to go full elemental and stack both multiplier and penetration for a much higher base damage. So here's the build I came up with to offset these new challenges this patch had to offer.

Pros:
- Insane clear speed and single target burst DPS
- 69% Lightning Penetration w/o Lightning Penetration Gem
- Not affected by the AoE nerfs from 2.6
- 9.6 to 11k ES AND 75% Block with Rumi's Flask
- Fully utilizes Vinktar's Flask (legacy or non-legacy)
- Can do almost ALL map mods
- Relatively Cheap to gear

Cons:
- GOOD FLASK MANAGEMENT SKILLS ARE NECESSARY on bossfights.
- You would wish flask macros are legal after a prolonged period of playing

OFFENCE AND DEFENSE STATS:

BARRAGE 6L
Auras Only

Auras AND Flasks Active

Scrolled down~

KINETIC BLAST 4L
Auras Only

Auras AND Flasks Active

DEFENSE
In Hideout

GEAR

MY GEAR

MAIN FLASKS

SITUATIONAL FLASKS

PASSIVE TREE - 121 POINTS LVL 99/100
121 points if level 100 AND took Cruel Kraityn*

BANDITS
POINT - POINT - ALIRA

JEWELS

Mix up the jewel mods for damage/attack speed and %ES, and if needed, STR as well.

Gear Explanation: + ALTERNATIVES
Side Note: Most of my gears are RECYCLED, the Physical affixes there are totally not needed and does not benefit the build at a significant level (including the physical leech on amulet and crown of eyes).

Examples: