Tier 8+ maps?

Hi, after a break of around 2years, i started playing again in legacy league. I'm level 86, and i'm constantly doing tier 6-7 maps, which is starting to get frustrating. Is this the end-game poe has to offer?
Running the same tier maps --> getting a tier 8 map --> doing that tier 8 map and hoping for a tier 9-10-11 map --> not getting anything --> repeat?

I dont have enough chisels to be able to afford making every white map 20%, and i alchemy every map i do lately. Today i did 4 rare tier 7 maps, and i didnt get a single tier 8+ map from it, i really like this game and the build i have atm, but i really dont know how to solve this. Do i have to buy tier 9+ maps from poe.trade?
Last bumped on Mar 26, 2017, 5:08:55 PM
buy higher tier map and make your atlas bonus 100+, after that, you will never need to buy yellow maps, and almost sustainable T11-13, and many T14+maps.

don't depend on RNG, use science.
Last edited by MALDIms on Mar 16, 2017, 5:07:24 PM
"
Grimstarz wrote:
Hi, after a break of around 2years, i started playing again in legacy league. I'm level 86, and i'm constantly doing tier 6-7 maps, which is starting to get frustrating. Is this the end-game poe has to offer?
Running the same tier maps --> getting a tier 8 map --> doing that tier 8 map and hoping for a tier 9-10-11 map --> not getting anything --> repeat?

I dont have enough chisels to be able to afford making every white map 20%, and i alchemy every map i do lately. Today i did 4 rare tier 7 maps, and i didnt get a single tier 8+ map from it, i really like this game and the build i have atm, but i really dont know how to solve this. Do i have to buy tier 9+ maps from poe.trade?

Level zana,learn to read the atlas so you know adjacent maps.Trading is not required at all,that's why you see ssf progressing nicely.I am at t11 ATM,so no,trading is not necessary

Also trade 3 lower tiers to higher,this will also help
Bye bye desync!
Last edited by elwindakos on Mar 16, 2017, 5:22:42 PM