[2.6] Crit Staff-based Wild Strike Inquisitor

Hey everyone! With the new buff to Wild Strike, I decided to try and make a Wild Strike Inquisitor for Legacy League. Personally, I found the results to be pretty damn awesome! So much so, that I've decided to post a build guide on what I've made. This is my first build guide, so feel free to post suggestions, questions, etc.

Pros/ Cons

Pros:
+ Pretty sweet damage! My tooltip alone sits at about 60k dps, but tooltip doesn't factor in
damage after the physical damage is converted (since it's converted to a random element)

+ Decently high life pool (Sitting at more than 5.4k at level 84 with some relatively budget/
self-found gear)

+ Surprisingly great clear speed for a name-lock skill

+ Good as a league starter (Levels fast, the gear is cheap, and you can still do pretty
decent with just rare gear and a rare staff)

Cons;
- Wild Strike is still a "name-lock" skill :/

- Kind of on the low end as far as the number of jewel slots in the tree

- Accuracy may be an issue, but hopefully all of the Dex should help with that. Getting
accuracy on gear is helpful too.

- Not recommended to run elemental reflect maps

- No pants! (Or that may be a pro depending on who you are! XD)

How it works

With the new 2.6 patch, GGG changed Wild Strike in the following way:
"
Wild Strike now converts 100% of the attack's physical damage to a random element, up from 60%.

What does this mean for us? It means that we can scale our damage with buffs to physical damage, then convert ALL of it to elemental damage and scale it again, resulting in some pretty extraordinary damage!

As for the class, I went with Inquisitor. Inquisitor gives us access to the Ascendancy passive, Inevitable Judgement, which allows our damage to completely ignore elemental resistances on critical strike! The Templar also starts in close proximity to plenty of both physical and elemental damage nodes, as well as plenty of decent life nodes.