[2.6] Khorne Necromancer (Life/MOM/FlameGolem/Tanky/Perma-onslaught/Perma-rampage)

WORK IN PROGRESS
*Build is best for Mapping

BACKGROUND
Spoiler

I built this character on the fly in legacy softcore fully intending to respec to low life auramancer flame golem in endgame. I was buying cheap life based uniques that I thought would help me. After playing more I realized it was really really strong as life based as opposed to our lowlife summoner meta of stacking lots of auras for minions. I've tried the lowlife version fully decked out before. This helped me decide to see how far I could go with a life based build. I'd just like to share the build and if there's enough interest I will flesh out the guide more. I am still experimenting with different setups with the build. This is my first guide.

My internet/computer is also not great so I prefer builds with higher margin of error. It needs to survive when I freeze or lag. I liked balanced offense and defense. I'm not a pro theorycrafter, but I've been playing since beta and have tried most of the meta builds since then, and I'm decent with the mechanics of the game. This is why the build is not oriented completely to damage.

PROGRESS
Spoiler

Level 90 in LSC. Uber Izaro down (easy), t11 maps so far (easy too), PoorJoys (easy), Vinktar Square (easy), Atziri (it went down but not the best build for it)
To do: Guardians, Shaper, Uber Atziri, Hall of Grandmasters

PROS AND CONS
Spoiler

PROS:
Permanent Onslaught.
Permanent Rampage.
Tanky/HC Viable.
No mana issues.
High mobility: Can shield charge around the map/no need for quicksilver.
Has fortify.
Can play lazy and just walk around.
Most of the required uniques are cheap. You don't need 6L shavs.
Can do all Map Mods.
Very fun/lazy elreon quests
Mapping alone is less boring because so much crap is going on.
If you die at bosses golems can oftentimes kill the boss while you are dead.

CONS:
Golem jewels are expensive.