[2.6] Pathfinder/Deadeye Crit Ice Shot/Barrage Amazing Clear!

Introduction:
Hello guys, I am Hyrchurn here. This is my first time making a guide, and there are bound to be mistakes, so please do point out where I did wrong on this guide, thank you in advance!

Why Ice Shot?
I love to freeze and shatter whole packs, and it sounds very satisfying. Your main offensive skill is your main defensive skill, too! With the new jewel, Omen of the Winds, Deadeye AOE Buff on Endless Munitions, the recent increased Iceshot Phys to Cold Conversion from 40% to 60%, coupled with the Cold Conversion on the passive tree, you can do 100% Phys to Cold Conversion, which means you can chill/freeze more often than before! (and more DPS, too)

Pros
+Amazing Clear
+Huge AoE
+Defensive
+Endgame Map Clear Viable
+Guardians viable (haven't tried Shaper)
+Atziri Viable
+Decent Damage

Cons
-Cannot do Reflect
-Evasion based, pray that the one hit that gets past doesn't kill you
-Vaal Pact, screw Lab traps
-Need quite some investment if you want it really strong
-Cannot do No Leech, you have to sacrifice some damage for a Leech gem if you want to do a No Leech map mod.

Passive Skill Tree
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAIDAABeBS0FtQYjCC4NjQ-rES8UdRa_F5YZihmOIXYi6iPTI_YkiyT9JpUqCyo4KwouUzB8MfoyATY9N0w31DnUQzFHfkp9TP9Nkk4qUUdVS1uvXfJh4mKsZU1noGyMbydwUnTtdct293j5eu97FH11ft1_K3-AgayExYbOh3aJ04rwjDaNfY1-jbmNv49glwaaapuNm7Wdqp63nsSgn6Gko4qkwqa-p9SpebCrshm0xbe2u-O9Nr6nwTPC7MM6xILEosedyMzPetNv037UI9rB32_h2-Of5GrnVOlG6ZjqYutj7T_tg-4O74_xbfzF_W7-uv7I_xD_3g==?accountName=Hyrchurn&characterName=Hyrchurn
This would yield you to about 5.3k Life or more, and allow for 100% Cold conversion on Ice Shot.

Ascendancies
You can go either Deadeye, or Pathfinder, although I prefer Pathfinder, as it is much stronger.
Deadeye
Take Fast and Deadly, Rupture, Farshot and Endless Munitions.

Pathfinder
Take Master Alchemist, Veteran Bowyer, Nature's Adrenaline and Nature's Boon.