[2.6] Scion Vampire Bloodletter Build Help/Idea

Hey guys, i'm new to POE, kinda, well i don't know enough about builds and build synchronizations and i wanted to create a build of my own, with a theme of my own and that would somehow be viable.

I made a path on poeplanner and was wondering whether the community could help me to get the best out of this build or build idea. For example i know you need a minimum Resistance and Maximum health percentage to be able to survive later on etc.

So i'm basically going straight for Life Leech and Bleeds on the Passive Tree, trying to max those out as much as i can then going to duel wielding bonuses and crits for extra damage.

I'm duel wielding daggers with Spectral Throw and Puncture (Not sure what other abilities have Bleeds and Life Leech, only 14 at the moment, discovering abilities as i go).

Using support gems like extra life leech and what not.

All in all, Bleeds and Life Leech, then combining that to a strong enough build to Consume the blood of my enemies!

Thanks, Vellaura :)

http://www.poeplanner.com/AAYAAQ8QCgCFvryC5JARiq9KyG6qtfJ4DcAabzupblivNugaVVqfRalmtoZgYVKTqIqzV1RzaxEaRmkB56cwns3ynG6X974hYHTxj2BvJyPTmmoY2y4jk5ktMO3Xu55ttKgHZ4A1kv6PTeOmV9i9PycqTUfiIuKkORc-FI7AdmBztNTSIWoeHOdqO_IvVw3ZYa2Nz352rESeU7u_1TsohQ40ICImA5ZuPWBDgwlvnvGzS1fA45ykhxN3B-oY9zKSfdwjmG89PhR1W68NjRX2YnkABvzFtxeA4eJeOJZkWlz5e8OQCv4K8kU64QDuLOmGs90NFSB5aD_86GYIseXPe26XIcF8hwcAwYRT7_0QYuKtAl8AAA0AAAIAB9ABAfQBAQoAAAA=

Last edited by Vellaura on Mar 6, 2017, 4:00:34 AM
Last bumped on Mar 13, 2017, 8:57:41 PM
Hey so I took a look at your post and I had a couple of potential suggestions.

I get that you want a build that incorporates the following mechanics:
- Bleed
- Life Leech
- Crit

Here are some notes about each that you might find useful.

Bleed