Looking for help to push through merciless

Sitting in act 3 atm, but finding it harder and harder to push on even at level 70. I admit i am pretty new to the game so i am certain i am doing something wrong somewhere, this is also the furthest i have gotten in game too.

Tree should be below, maybe i just messed up there somewhere. Using a mix of Lightning Arrow and Barrage with a Death's Harp bow. (not sure how to link my gear or i would do that too.

https://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/AAAABAQBAQHcBS0FZgW1BnAMcA2NES8UIBUgIXYj0ypbLlMwcTB8Mfo2PTnUOkJDMUM2R35KfUt4TP9OKk6fUUdS7Fb6W69fOV8_YqxlTWyMbmlvJ287b_J07XXLdf1293fjeA15aHn2fyuEb4TZhrSGzod2ivCNfo2_j2Caapstnaqgn6U1qW6wq7KAtMW1SLe2vTa-p8AawQTBM8LsxILTb9Qj1ELV-NaK2sHdDd2o4J_jn-pi62PuDu8O_MU=
Last bumped on Feb 26, 2017, 7:57:52 AM
You can just set your characters to public in profile options so we can see both your tree and gear.

We can probably give you advice on how to fix your char, most are salvageable enough to get you to act4 dried lake and then you can wait there for the respec in a few days. Or just use the advice to start fresh in the new temp league.
Wish the armchair developers would go back to developing armchairs.

◄[www.moddb.com/mods/balancedux]►
◄[www.moddb.com/mods/one-vision1]►
You made the mistake of going crit too early in the game, flat dps beats crit by a long shot. Until you got assa Mark, power charges diamond flask uptime your dps will be debuffed a lot. To make it worse bow chars are the hardest to lvl.

If I would have to do a duelist start I would go 2h melee, make my way up to totems and facerole the game until midtier maps with Ancesteral Warchief. Respec in the early 80s when bow starts to work
Aren't you that exile whom I try to carry but d/c in Solaris?
So I d/c'd and ten couldn't find you. I swear on my kidney that I wanted to carry you.
Burn all the orbs!