Returning player looking for a beginner friendly HC build

Hey everyone,

TL;DR is the first paragraph.

I'm looking for a beginner-friendly build which has to be:
- Super low budget (first character on this league, noob player), self found would be fantastic if possible
- "Unkillable": the tankiest build possible, with a margin for error, designed for Hardcore (as a noob I'll probably try it in Breach SC first, but it still has to be HC friendly)
- Can clear all content after farming the necessary items
- Fun/Easy to level. I.E. it would be great if I can start levelling as soon as possible with something resembling the final build and not having to level with something completely different then switch super late to the "real" build because some specific gear is required.

Preferred classes are Duelist/Marauder/Ranger but I'm okay with everything.

I tried to follow some of the most famous builds on the forum (Blade Flurry Assassin, etc) in Breach SC but as a "new" player (I played during beta but I just came back to the game a few weeks ago after several years) I'm just not having fun: levelling is a pain in the ass, I'm dying every 30 min at level 60 in Cruel A4 (yeah I know...) to bosses, I absolutely CAN'T do any breach without getting destroyed, can't do Labyrinth, can't find any gear upgrades...

I'm aware of the basics of the game: I mostly invest in Life/ES nodes while levelling, I don't facetank and try to kite, I'm using my flasks to clear debuffs, etc... but I'm still getting destroyed and I feel like I'm not progressing at all.

I just want not to die and be able to eventually clear all content, even if I have to take it slow. I'm absolutely okay with grinding/farming hard to be able to clear the hardest encounters, but I still want to be able to finish Merciless (including Labyrinth) and go to something like... T10 maps (?) without too much trouble and without requiring some super hard to get unique items. Is it possible?