Ngam's Cyclone end game polishing build fix

Hey y'all,

So I'm still pretty new to this game, this is the first time I have gave it a serious go, and I am having a blast. I didn't really know what to do when I started my initial character, so I just picked a build that I thought sounded good and went on my way. Most of the items / skill points were done by just copying a build, but as I have become more knowledgeable, I have started to stem away from the exact build and work on what I need.

https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/Kreepy_Sloth/characters

This is my current character (KreepySloth, sorry I do no't know how to properly link stuff, if I am breaking rules / doing it wrong let me know so I can fix it). As far as mapping goes, I have zero issues with up to T11 Maps (mostly the maps that I have the level of). I have tried to do the Breach maps Tul and Xoph and got completely rolled. I think I am at the point where I need to start polishing, and I need more help than just following a guide.

I know my flasks aren't perfect per say, and I know not all my gear is min-maxed. Can some people kind of give me an idea as to what I need to change as far as gear goes, that won't cost me a fortune, and possibly help me work on the tree? I have a fair bit of money to work with.

Thank you in advanced for reading, and thank you to the community, you guys have been super awesome!
Last edited by Kreepy_Sloth on Jan 10, 2017, 3:07:40 PM
Last bumped on Jan 12, 2017, 4:06:16 PM
This profile tab has been set to private or you the lack the permissions to view it.
GGG, CYCLONE&BERSERKER BUFF WHEN??
"
ZorgDutz wrote:
This profile tab has been set to private or you the lack the permissions to view it.

Just went and changed that.... sorry about that. Thank you though for trying to look!
Bump now that you can see my profile >_>
1. your flasks:
The Zealot's Oath flask doesn't help you at all, it hinders you.