[2.5] [SC] [Guardian/Atziri Viable][Uber Izaro] Flop's Scolded Last Breath - Pathfinder Build Guide

Hey Guys, I am Floptimus Prime and here is my Scolded Last Breath Build for Patch 2.5

Crackling lighting and icy shards shoot out as you spin through crowds of enemies, leaving decimation in your wake. No one can stop you but yourself. And walls. And doors. And rocks… all of these things have murdered me.

Flop’s Scolded Last Breath

This is Flop's guide to Scold's Last Breath. It was inspired by Reddit user’s KVZR video. KVZR's Reddit Post

About the Author and Build's Hopes and Dreams

We have made it to the Ranger Build Master List! #Hype

Spoiler

About the author:

I have only played Path of Exile for about a month. I will make this guide as friendly to beginners as I can! Most of the info provided is as I have gathered it and be somewhat explained to how some of the finer points work.

I have NEVER written a formal guide before. Please let me know how I can improve it.

I am a small time streamer (twitch.tv/floptimus_prime -- Bring questions to the stream or in comments.)

I am working on videos to accompany the build guide and showcase accomplishments as I get to them. (My character is still only level 83, but the build is panning out well.)

I intend to keep this build updated and add budget version as I progress!

Showcase

All Guardians and Uber Izaro on farm status. Shaper is still giving me a hard time. I know the build can do I am just bad..

Spoiler

Videos

This is an early rendition of the build at level 81
T13 Shaped Tropical Island

Level 85 Shaped Strand with a good chunk of Mods

Breaching with this Build

Deathless Atziri
Just get as far away from the Mirror as possible and do not be afraid to off your righteous fire and stop spinning to make sure all is well. ***Video is rending if you can’t view try again in a bit. Will remove tag after my workday and the video is ready***

How the Build Works:

We use THREE items to make this build work: