What is the MINIMUM PvP needs? (ignore balance)

I know I am new in the PvP scene; but I am trying to get more community attention so I wanted to ask a broad question and try to keep these things organized.

Keep in mind this is what you believe is the MINIMUM that GGG needs to provide to PvP and why. Helps to explain your experience for this reason and why. Please note if your comment is geared towards LLD or HLD.

Let's work together to build the spotlight the PvP community needs

So I'll start.

The Draw System is Silly
Spoiler

It takes 2 draws to remove a single round, this system is fairly silly and annoying (especially in some LLD matchups. A draw should simply remove one round entirely making it best of 5 etc.

Sarn Arena Rated Queue
Spoiler

Sarn Arena is the most fun true PvP for me in LLD (not as much interested in HLD), the fact that normal sarn is not 28max and gives no rep is a true shame. This would also allow the fragmented HC/SC community to have more cross instance matches for shorter queue times

Leo Rep and Vendor
Spoiler

Leo reputation is a joke, a sad joke and I will rant about in in the future but it becomes purely daunting to players when it could be giving a strong sense of progression. From this point Leo's daily vendor could be a VERY powerful tool to give players access PvP gear and it seems a bit wasted in the current form.

Stay in Queue when changing instances
Spoiler

While the pvp community is small the queue times can be large and this is not a huge problem. Being unable to do anything during is though. Though ability to farm dried lake/maps/normal lab or really anything would help engage the people who are willing to be patient for the queue but not willing to waste there time unable to do anything at all.

Split HLD/LLD PvP Forums
Spoiler