[2.6][LSC][VIDEOS] Ultra Poison BV CI Assassin, Uber Atziri,Shaper Farmer!(12,2 Mil dps to shaper)

2.6: The build is now around 10-30% less damage because of the nerf. But it's not even weak :)

DPS At lvl 90 on Path of Building
Spoiler

DPS At lvl 94 on Path of Building
Spoiler

And you can get 1 more jewel socket at lvl 98, the damage can be:
Spoiler

New DPS at lvl 98 (replacement is +1 marylene's amulet)
Spoiler

Build's Code for anyone wanna messing around
Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/2YJZ4JvY

[Videos]
#2.6 Videos:Mino
Shaper and Phoenix(47% more life and- 11max res) Kill

Hi guys, This is my first build ever , If u have any idea and question, just ask :D

DPS Screenshot (with poison gem ofc)
Spoiler

Gems lvl 20 With everything up ( more damage Version)

Gems lvl 21 with everything up (More damage version)

DPS Screenshot for More ES version with lvl 21 gems:

Defense(without any buff)

Spoiler

More Energy Shield Version

Pros:
Spoiler

_Insane Damage
_Really high ES (14k viable without Ming's Hearts)
_Can clear pretty much every bosses
_Clearspeed is like 50% faster with better base Daggers.
...(more?)

Cons
Spoiler

_VERY VERY expensive to get high-end gears.(the BV nerf is very bad)
_Medium clearspeed
_A little bit annoying without Skyforth(cast another BV with PCoC setup).
_CANT DO POISON IMMUNE CONTENTS (CHIMERIA AND HYDRA). Can do with ez mods but not really viable.
...(more?_

Passive Tree And Bandits choice
Spoiler

Around lvl 20
Around level 50-60

We should take life notes first for leveling, then we spec to CI at lvl 68-69
Swap to CI

Lvl 90
Spoiler

lvl 94(you should stop here :D)
Spoiler

lvl 98
Spoiler

Bandits:
+1(or kraityn if u want to use Ming's Hearts)/Oak/Alira.

Leveling:
Start with firetrap and freezing pulse->Blade vortex -> bladeFall(or just bv if u want).

Ascendancy:
Spoiler

Red first :D

How to build?

This build is about the recently reworked BV, which is very bad . But what if we scale the poison damage with Assassin nodes?