[2.6] Classic Crit Autoherald Bomber - perfect for Lake to Strand farming

// 2.6: clearspeed slightly more iffy (less autoherald aoe), everything still works the same
// New New NEW Video: Now with FPS! (Check in Vid section) courtesy to the_Alexomator, thanks man!
// CI Is here, Check below!
~~~~~

Hello!
This is my first build guide. I decided to make this because there weren't any recent up-to-date guides on making a classic Herald AutoBomber, and some people I've come across seemed to be interested in making this build.

In my Opinion for the purpose of farming maps, I think autoherald beats out vaal spark in terms of cost vs benefit. Autoherald will pretty much match up to vaal spark's clearspeed, but costs dramatically less than a vaal spark build. It also feels a lot better when mapping as well. Vaal spark feels very shitty when you can't chain sparks, and when you have to use a mana pot when self-casting spark to get the souls back.

For Autoherald, every time you kill a enemy you get a vaal-spark-esque aura of death around you that lasts for 6 seconds. This means you can stop to pick up stuff instead of making sure your souls charge again.

The build also works better than vaal spark in every map with shittier layouts. Maps with closed rooms are fine for Autoherald, as long as you can walk within range or kill a mob within in six seconds, they're dead.

I hope you will try out my build, you can message me if you have any questions ^_^

~~~~~

Advantages Of this build

* Don't need to press buttons much (only once every 17 seconds to keep power charges up)
* Only requires 4 links for both HoT and HoI.
* Farms up to shaped strand at lightning speed, higher maps need more currency put in the build.
* More reliable than vaal spark for clearing
(you can kill things and pick stuff up at the same time, feels a lot better)
* Life-based not too expensive (only expensive things are dual doryanis, essence of horror crafted helm, and choir of the storm)