[2.5] Totems with Frikkin Lasers

Hi all, this is my build for 2.5. I've had more success with this build than any I've tried before it, but I'm no PoE pro. It can do Uber Izarro on a 5L, but with a 6L he's butter.

The build is expensive for perfect gear, but can be effective on a budget and is a good league starter.

Summary

2 totems with 2 frikkin lasers.

Life/Armour/6 Endurance Charges (optionally 8 with Death's door and Ring)

Dual curse with blasphemy-enfeeble and witchers brew (optionally up to 4 with windscream and ring?)

High movement speed from onslaught, rampage, quicksilver, vaal haste, phase run, and warcry

Clarity and Determination

Video
Spoiler

https://www.twitch.tv/seedersj/v/107744498

I die to corrupted blood and immediately put back my bleed immune flask haha. Death's Door boots would be nice :)

Pros:
Spoiler

High Movement Speed (With quicksilver, onslaught flask with movespeed bonus, vaal haste, warcry speed, rampage, cwdt Phase Run, you're going to be flying.)

High Survivability

High Damage

Good for Breaches

Cons:
Spoiler

Need a few exalt to build it.

Totems can be distracted during boss fights.

Gear
Spoiler

Kaom's
Spoiler

Kaom is Life.

Searing Touch
Spoiler

Gives +2 fire, fire damage, burn damage, and a 6L cuz we're using Kaom's. BiS unless you're using Tukohama's... then you'll need a high fire spell damage wand or Doryani's.

Devoto's Devotion
Spoiler

Move speed, Dexterity, Chaos Resist. You can be tankier with a high armour/life helm with resists which could free needing resists on your rings, but i find the move speed to be worth it.

Ngamahu Tiki Amulet
Spoiler

Fire damage! Can't get more damage for scorching ray on an amulet.

Rings
Spoiler