[2.5] The Infernal Queen - Burning Arrow Ascendant

Hi! This is my first time making a build guide. I started in the Perandus League and I feel like I've learned a lot about the game in the past few months. Here's a build that uses some of the newer uniques found in the Breach League.

Summary
Build Overview

WIP

Updates

• 12/9/16 - Dropped the pathing from Scion to Shadow; took Ranger start for proj damage scaling and life to Herbalist. Gained 20% additional curse effectiveness. Picked up Holy Fire and dropped Arsonist.
  • 12/12/16 - 6-link obtained!.
  • 12/16/16 - Changed pathing by dropping some Ranger nodes and Holy Fire cluster for Lava Lash and Iron Grip.

Items
This build uses almost entirely unique items, but there are several options that you can choose from according to your budget and preferred playstyle.
My current setup

Weapon+Quiver

Bow

We use Xoph's Nurture as our weapon of choice. The high base damage makes our ignites powerful as we don't focus too much on attack speed since we don't use Emberwake. The 50% Phys to Fire conversion lets us convert our Burning Arrow to 100% Fire damage for even more damage. The ignite chance, ignite proliferation and life gained on ignite are also very nice for pack clearing and defense.

Quiver

Because we get 95% pierce chance, we will be using a Drillneck for 95% increased damage scaling both the hit and the burn. The bow also has a decent amount of Life, added Phys damage and Evasion. Attack speed is a nice QoL but a minimum roll is still fine.
Ideally, you want to get a +1 Arrow corruption, giving 3 arrows in total. However, 0.2% Fire leech will work just as well, if not better.

Armour

Helmet

You can use a variety of different helms, but I chose to use Devoto's Devotion. It grants great amount of movement speed, evasion and Chaos resistance. It's a commonly used base for enchantments so it may be easier to find one with a desirable enchant.