[3.0] Dzz1rt's Crit Bow for Proficient players/Expensive/ALL Map Mods/Shaper/U.Atziri/Guards Videos/

Hi ppl, My name iz Dzz1rt and i'have been playing this game for quite some time now.
This is my first attempt to write a guide, also i'am not very good with my english(not native), will try making it as flawless as i can, thx for understanding. Will begin with simple information but will update later adding graphical content for easy and comfortable reading.

WHY i'am doing this?
There are plenty of archer builds most of them are pretty solid, but every once in a while i see 90+
rangers with high DPS, but no survivability at all.. They do have problems with phys reflect (even if doable, still very risky and fragile..).. After helping those players with maps/bosses it was clear that most of them had no idea about what awesome machine they could become, and after opening their eyes a bit, i decided to create this thread, to redirect them here in future..Also many talks in chats about archers beeing weak.. WHAT?!! Can u belive it?!.The concept of my build is a ranger-pathfinder that fears nothing with the highest utility possible. Be aware that it is not a beginner guide, so no simple things will be covered here. For basic ranger guide do tryhttps://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1041989, and when u will encounter problems u are wellcome here. This guide is oriented for 90+ rangers that want to improve their build to the high-end point..

2.5 Changes
Truth to tell saw no difference in my opinion flasks recharges are just faster now.
Idealy u want 5 aps on ur atacks to maximise flask recharge rate, but wit 3.6+ i feel more comfortable then in 2.4 with TS. Of course +2 add arrows is a huge must now, as we need as much arrows for comfortable farming. Reach of the Council is also BIS unless u have a very Good HB bow 450 Dps+..So no changes really, keep enjoying the build!

2.6 Changes