[2.4] CI/LL Blade Vortex Pathfinder

As I went through the class guides I noticed that there's no 2.4 CI/LL BV Pathfinder guide, though many players are interested in it and it's pretty much the meta right now.
So I decided to write one. This is my first build guide so keep that in mind. If there are any questions or possible improvements let me know and I'll try my best.

Skilltree

Leveling
I'd recommend leveling as Hybrid and speccing out of the %Life nodes once you're converting into CI at around 70. This was the skilltree I went with (77p). You could potentially skip Constitution but I felt like it wasn't enough %Life. (If you do skip Shaper & Potency of Will as well)

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAIDADdMx52Nkvc96ZgXln-Wn23qugj0wFRiWt-YxKKXBhmKwzpVSySLD6sWv3X9hG-1SNRC62MRLysKXfIOSBGWBx6VLvDVSVH-urvjYeImlSoLcFKJ04w2f8aTJ--I-TfXz0mxakMspjdmNAqv6-fq-TNsCyL0bRmX9FJTPV-XlbQMDXzK076KvOpXySj6gsf56EGHtz7-CvJFOuGmV03j2L01kv6PHb4zhwPu

Nature's Adrenaline -> Master Surgeon -> Master Herbalist -> Veteran Bowyer/Nature's Boon.

Veteran Bowyer gives more damage and is better for clearing / lower tier maps while Nature's Boon is a little bit more defensive and better for flask management and endgame bosses.

You could also get both Master Surgeon and Master Alchemist. Some people favor that.

Links
4l BV + Spell Echo + Inc AoE/ConcEffect + Added Fire/ContDes
5l BV + Spell Echo + Inc AoE/ConcEffect + Added Fire/ContDes + Critical Strikes/Damage
6l BV + Spell Echo + Inc AoE/ConcEffect + Added Fire/ContDes + Critical Strikes + Phys to Lightning/Critical Damage

What support gems you actually use depends on your playstyle and gear. Trying it for yourself is probably the best thing to do.

BV-Setup Alternative (needs atleast a 5l, not yet tested)

BV + SpellEcho + IncAoE/ConcEffect + ContDes + Life Leech (if not needed swap in Added Fire)
(Specifically designed for players without Vinktars / that struggle with leech. Thanks to Goldnugget)

Other than that: