Help in uber lab.

I've played this game for ages, so I'm not a complete noob here. But I see players saying how easy the end lab is. I'm struggling with it though. I'm dying to traps and the boss 1 shots me! 2 or 3 of his hits 1 shot me. Not just that 1 aoe hit.

I'm playing an EQ build. I negate 77% phy dmg and have 76/75/75 res. 6.1k hp. With full charges I negate 90% phy, but I use endurance in stun and izaro isn't getting stunned anyway. My dps is what you expect from an EQ build. My gems etc are pretty similar to other EQ builds. Few changes here and there from most generic builds. But more importantly, my defences are good (on paper).

The fact the traps kill me is just my own fault. But izaro is seeming tougher to me than other people's experience. Or am I just reading the positive stories? Are others finding it tough too?

I'm well keen on getting the 2 points as I'm a champion and the extra dps node will be most welcome.

Anybody like to share some tips? Perhaps you can see a possible flaw?
Last bumped on Jul 5, 2016, 10:04:19 AM
You dont have voidheart ring.
Am playing a Juggernaut EQ as well and yea, Voidheart makes a HUGE difference. Well.. that and gaining max end charges whenever you gain 1 is pretty awesome :S

~Myth

I've had one previously. Why is it a deal breaker? Also after posting I imagine switching helmet may help reduce dmg taken.
Well i cant give u the exact math but your every attack is poisoning enemies 10% of your physical and chaos damage from every hit u make stacking indefinetly = adds up to shit ton of damage. (basically free 7th link) Forgot also the aftershock stacks the poison.

also the bleed isnt bad either since EQ is heavy hitting ability.

And yes swapping voidheart and filling in with decent life/res helm with preferrably some lab enchant helping u out some way if u need the resists/defense. Otherwise abyssus is a solid dps choice.
Last edited by cahorie on Jul 4, 2016, 6:57:07 AM