HCP ~11k life ~1,4k regen 64k dps anti lag crash freeze build

Hey guys. I would like to share my build for people with lags crashes and freezes. For me at least with every patch it gets worse^^. When i started playing PoE everything was fine except few lags here and there, now i am limited to few REAL tanky builds to survive that. One of that i will present you now.

Let`s start:

League: HC Perandus
Character: LagCrashFreezeChallenge
Ascendant: Chieftain ( Tawhoa, Forest`s strength + Tukuhama War`s Herald )
LvL: 97
Life: 10.800
Regen: 1.450 ( if you get the right enchant on your boots, this will go over 1.5k )
Strenght: 1200 ( get str on all items, pushes your dmg + life extreme )
Armor: 10k ( 50% red )
Fire/Cold/light res: 76/75/75
DPS: 2x25.000 with dual Bladefall totems (like 32.000 dps per totem with vaalhaste+rallyingCry)
Total of 64.000 dps is way more then enough for the highest tier of maps. You will be able to have
vaalhaste up almost all the time.

So as you see we are using dual Bladefall totems. With iron will and Spell totem this is the best skill.
Physical dmg source is way better then elemental. Elemental you will need to dual curse with ele weakness + other ele reducing curse to do serious dmg. With Bladefall we can use the much useful and best curse in the game enfeeble. ( at least for HC ).

Normal atziri and merc lab runs are jokes with this build. you must be extremely drunk to die there ^^

PLAYSTYLE:

If you have a good computer almost nothing can kill you, just place your totem and run to the next screen ^^.

LAG:

When you realize you are getting lag ( happens most of the time when shitload of projectiles are on the screen ) stay at the edge on the opposite site of the mobs and place your totem right in face of the foes. Perandus boxes are a nice place for lag. just lurk the mobs out of it. don`t get to close lol or you will have a hard time realizing anything.

CRASH: