Hard In The Paint Guardian. Endgame Facetank with Big Deeps.

Are you sick of spamming chaos trying to get the right map mods, or tp'n out without killing the extra-damage minus-max crit-chance twinned boss? Fed up with glass cannon builds that require endless kiting or tank builds with terrible dps?! Well lace up those Nikes because its time to go HAM with your very own Guardian Templar!

Most supports follow carries around bottle-feeding them auras and tossing out curses. Screw that you're not their mom, tell those carries to hit the bricks and get a job to support their damn selves because you're a strong independent exile that can carry her own groceries. So drop the doedre's rings and grab a voll's because this support rocks a crit f'ing mjolner with a laaaaaag build to ensure those carries go panhandling elsewhere.

VIDEOS

TWINNED ENDGAME
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRmdsCPLZb0
Showcasing the ability to facetank and namelock like a total noob while making 0 attempts to dodge damage in maps with super rippy mods.

DEATH AND TAXES
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVVB0i8ZYqo
2ez gg no re glhf

PROS & CONS

PROS:
Wicked high defenses stacked like pancakes. Battleship armor plating. Empowered lvl 24 Purities in a Vertex for +8 max res to all. Aegis with 800+ ES return and stun immunity on block. De La Hoya like evasion through Enfeeble and Smoke Pot (the flask). Big Deeps, its crit Mjolner with a Shavs BOOOOM! Comes with two matching 4 finger fist rings that say "YOLO" and "ALCH". Dual Curse in case you still want to wear a skirt I mean support and debuff.

CONS:
Blood Magic if it exists but I haven't seen it in ages, if it pops up then chaos over it, if you don't have a spare chaos orb lying around then you're in the wrong thread because this shit requires thousands of them in perandus third world economy. I saw a stray dog sleeping on a lightning coil.

DEFENSE

PRE-GAME

GATORADE VARIETY PACK

OFFENSE

DISCHARGE AND CHILL