[2.2][ASS] The Limit Breaker - Exessive Crit (1000 Multiplier) Caster Build by Miacis

Introduction
Hello Exiles! My name is Miacis, and this is a build for crit caster I'm playing currently in Perandus Softcore. You can watch my video on youtube (I'll leave the link below) or just read it. The build itself tends to be a fun one rather than some tryhard "well-optimized Uber Atziri killer". I don't recommend this build for hardcore, it's too manly. In hardcore you're eithe pussy with Voltaxic or you're dead and this build cannot be performed as Champion class as well. Sorry hardcore players.
I will be glad to see any feedback and will try to answer to everyone! If you find a mistake or typo, I would appreciate if you PM me on that <3
This is my very first build posted here, I hope you'll enjoy it!

Pros and Cons

Pros:
Somewhat cheap before very high-end gear!
Easy progression into endgame!
Lots of damage out of shitty gear!
Atziri and endgame content viable!
Fun oneshotting gameplay!
Swag 1000 crit multi!
:)

Cons:
Ele-Reflecty mappies are no-no!
It's a caster (they are shit in general)!
Amount of HP is somewhat lacky without Jewels!
Next to zero sustain (since it's a caster)!
:(

Build Idea, Core, Mechanics and Synergies. Mandatory Uniques.

As I have said earlier, my goal was making a build with as much crit multi as it is possible, preferably going over 1k crit multi.
You will most likely be fine without that much, having around 800-900 and some flat spell damage instead.
You can use any viable spell you like with that build. "Viable" means something that is above Shield Charge level of usefulness. For example, Freezing Pulse, Spark, Flameblast etc are considered "viable". Lightning Warp is possible but might be hard. I like Arc the most since it is a lightning spell which synergises well with Herald of Thunder and Wrath.