Is this really the direction PoE is going?

This Perandus league is quite literally turning the game into Diablo 3.

You log in and get handed uniques.

10 hours into the start of the new league and there were 30+ drillnecks, taste of hate, lightning coils and 7+ shavs.

All on day 1. [Removed by Support]

I've been playing this game for almost 5 years now and I've gota be honest. This is nothing like what I thought PoE would turn into.

If next league is anything like this you can bet I'll never spend a dime on the development of this game.
Last edited by Gary_GGG on Mar 6, 2016, 7:36:16 PM
Last bumped on Mar 8, 2016, 1:17:28 AM
This thread has been automatically archived. Replies are disabled.
Agreed.Game is turning from hardcore arpg to some abomination for casuals and platformer lovers.
So disapointed,i spend a lots of money in this game and i never regret any cent,but i seriosly doubt i will spend more,really dont like direction where game is going.
Dont know what happened to GGG moto ''hardcore game for hardcore players''.
Last edited by And1111 on Mar 6, 2016, 7:41:02 PM
"
Rainbowvomit wrote:
This Perandus league is quite literally turning the game into Diablo 3.

You log in and get handed uniques.

10 hours into the start of the new league and there were 30+ drillnecks, taste of hate, lightning coils and 7+ shavs.

All on day 1. [Removed by Support]

I've been playing this game for almost 5 years now and I've gota be honest. This is nothing like what I thought PoE would turn into.

If next league is anything like this you can bet I'll never spend a dime on the development of this game.

Rofl, GGG finally realized that making super low drop rates doesn't make your game hardcore and you're mad? I'll be damn.
No It's fucking amazing quit complaining.
Dys an sohm
Rohs an kyn
Sahl djahs afah
Mah morn narr
The extra access to uniques doesn't bother me the slightest, but the perandus coins do. I would not like to see a gold like currency added to game.
"
鬼殺し wrote: