New Player Looking for some feedback

Hey guys im really new to this game, coming over from d3, but im really starting to get into it. I was wondering if anyone would mind taking a look at my build so far. Im following a guide for the passive tree but that doesnt mean im doing it right. Also very interested interested in gear advice. As well as skill gem advice. Also had some items in my profile ( couple quality gems and a tailsman) that might be worth something. Watching a video on poe.trade but still having some issues. If you guys have a min id appreciate it. thanks in advance guys.
Also i use the 2h sword others are just for carrying.
It would help us if you link your gear and tree, or changed your settings so it doesn't hide the character tab.
Thanks for letting me know that it was hidden. I wasn't aware that was default settings was that. I believe i fixed the issue. Again really new to this.
Thank you, it looks like you are going for a summoner build based on Zombies and specters.
Maybe something like: Rathik's "The Matriarch"

https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/479976

Or Lifting's Puppet Master
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1304671

That can be a fun build but it can be slow to level and seeing as you are level 41ish I would highly recommend using that flame totem to help level you can still have zombies tanking and specters dpsing, but the flame totem should help with the damage.

As far as gear goes I can't tell what direction you are going. But in my opinion the first upgrade you should look for is the scepter. The +Phys damage mod on it isn't helping your zombies or specters and unless your clubbing stuff with it, then it isn't helping you. The cast speed is about the only useful mod on there followed by the implicit. Keep in mind that you can use one scepter now, like a +1 level to fire gems, and then use a completely different one once your zombie/specters are linked up and doing better.