[2.1] Blast Rain - Avatar of Fire - Koam's Heart - 100k-220k DPS - Good Survival (Updated 1/23/16)

Hi, I've been working on a build for Marauder using Blast Rain. I'm no Pro, but I sure did have a lot of fun making this build and I'm still having fun.

Reason I chose Marauder, I wanted something that could tank decently while dealing decent damage, everyone was already doing Ranger or Duelist and there didn't seem to be much in terms of Marauder, I also wanted to utilize Avatar of Fire as I felt Blast Rain would be most effect in a non-crit build if I could make the damage 100% fire converted from physical.

This is my progression so far.

Pros
- Great Survival.
- Decent clear speed.
- Decent mobility.
- Decent damage.
- Decent single target damage.
- Can do all tier maps.
- Atziri Viable, haven't tried Uber.
- Cost effective.

Cons
- Elemental Reflect is a problem at times.
- Needs to be at least level 85 before starts to take off.
- Lacks Gem slots.
- Need items that have Dexterity, you can get almost all you Intelligence from your passive tree.

Defence Stats
Spoiler

Information
- I use Arctic Armor and a Ruby Flask to counter Elemental Reflect mobs but this doesn't mean you can do Elemental Reflect maps.

Unbuffed
Spoiler

Buffed
Spoiler

*Note - You can reach over 7k HP if you have Jewels with +7% to HP. I'm still unable to find decent Jewels or craft any.

Offence Stats
Spoiler
Information
- Keep in mind that your tooltip doesn't factor in your Curse, Flammability or Fire Penetration.
- Tooltip DPS only shows 1 arrow so always 4x.
- You want to use Increased Area of Effect for mob clearing.
- You want to use Concentrated Effect for killing bosses.
- Use Slower Projectiles as your 6th socketed gem, if you can't roll 2G|1B|3R sockets.

Currently Using 5L Bow.
Unbuffed (Slower Projectiles)
Spoiler

Buffed (Slower Projectiles)
Spoiler

Buffed (Concentrated Effect - Boss Killing)
Spoiler