[2.1] iTTiPoL-Blade Vortex Build : MAX 500k dps sustain50 blades non-crit ,no BM,dual-curse Atziri

Hi guys,this is my first build-sharing for PoE. I have been asked from my friends about my build while we re mapping so i decided to share my build here.

First of all, the build is my own style of play(lazy boy :P) just one-click and go, no gem switching(even Atziri run ^^"). Also i'm quite bias about Blood Magic so I try to build around mana and can sustain 50 blades without mana leech/mana on kill.

Lets discuss about BV DPS calculation
Spoiler
I tried to calculate dps of BV with this link http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Blade_Vortex but i feel it's wrong, so with another link i found here http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Talk:Blade_Vortex I think it's acceptable but feel free to correct it in case you know the exact formular. I'm willing to edit the thread title to correct this.

My current tree Lv90, 111 points

Stats
Spoiler

Defence Mechanics
Spoiler
1.With Blasphemy+enfeeble whenever we encounter mobs it will be auto-cursed.
2. Arctic armor
3.CWDT with warlord's mark(lazy boy^^")
4.Acrobatic+Phase acrobatic
5.Fortify

Offence Mechanics
Spoiler
Just jump in and spam BV,With defence mechanics this build no need to pre-cast BV to max stacks just jump in and hey!

My Curerent gear
Spoiler

Gems link
Spoiler
Blade Vortex-Added fire damage-Controlled Destruction-Life Leech-Reduced Mana-Faster Casting

Leap slam-faster attacks-fortify-Hatred(I plan to switch off curse-aura and run Hatred for Atziri but i forgot lol you can see some of my mistake from my video = =

Blasphemy-Enfeeble-Herald of ice-Vengeance(adjustable but remain blasphemy+enfeeble

CWDT-Immortal call-Inc Duration-Warlord's mark

summon flame golem-minion life-minion resist-vaal skelton-arctic armor-clarity . This is absolutely free for your style you can use even 4L carcass jack and take off minion life/resist

Bandit
Spoiler
Life/Physical damage/point

Video

Have Fun :)