AWSOME Infernal Blow Ore's Sacrifice Marauder

<Nov.2015> - Thx guys for checking on my build, I'm here to update few things since ppl are interested in.^^ Changes are with #.

<changed on Original Post>
Hi folks, this is my first build guide so please be patient with my bad English and unprofessional description.

Background -
First I got bored bit with all the builds I did in this league, and I was just thinking about what I'm going to do next. One day a unique sword dropped on the ground and I was like "holy shit! that dps". Then it was like a click in my brain, and I said "that's it!" This is what I want, and I want it to be heavy, tanky, and bloody!

The Idea -
Since I can't do phy damage with Oro's Sacrifice it seems like not op to go 2hand melee skill. Most ppl ended up with ST, but I just can't play anymore ranged build lol. So I looked at all the melee skills, I found the good old-school funny skill

INFERNAL BLOW (160.4% damage scaling on lv20)

I loved it in 1.2/1.3 so I wana give it a try. It turns out to be surprisingly good. And since I took ele/fire damage scaling only (no converting at all), its explosion damage are welly modified.

Offensive:
IB + Melee splash + multistrike + Weapon elemental damage + Blood magic (for the 6l Life leech or Fire pentration)

Leap slam + Fortify + Enduring charge on melee stun + Bloodmagic (for a 5l chest + faster attack )

Defensive:
- as much life as possible
- Iron Reflex for maximizing Armour and enduring Charge nodes
- More defense through AA, Molten shell, Enduring cry, etc.

Auras:
- Anger + AA
If u take few mana reserve nodes u can run Purity of fire(reflect aspect)/Other Purities for specific maps/Vitality for more life reg (also works with lv4 corrupted enlighten without the nodes).
For now just run one herald for more dps (even herald of ash is a nice aspect, to grant u frenzy charges with 100% ignite on nearby enemies)

Bandits: hp/as/frenzy charge

Current stats:
- 45k dps (with 5 frenzy charges)