Please help, train me for the Atziri fight! (Mjolner Discharger)

So I've finally got my Mjolner discharger up to scratch to where I think Atiziri is my next goal. I've never done atziri on any character before.

Strongly following Viviere's Mjolner Discharge build, thanks Viviere:https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1318464/page/1

So My Gear:
Spoiler

Tooltip Defenses:
Spoiler

Without Flasks:
Spoiler

With Flasks:
Spoiler

Video Link of my 4th try:
Spoiler
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkkENeL3grU

Please tell me what I'm doing wrong, again assume I know nothing about this fight because I really don't, explain how I should go about beating this fight consistently! Thanks :)
THANK YOU BASED GOD
you have a full mjolner set but cant afford a couple dozen baubles.
Vaals: Guess that was ok

Trio: The Cyclone aplies Bleed on you. Just roll one or two of your duration Flasks (Granite or Resit Flasks) for anti bleed. (of Staunching)

Don´t fight them in the place you killed one. If they die, the make this black fog on the ground. THat stuff makes you degen like mad. only reason you dont die in seconds is Kingsguard+Volls.
Never fight them in the black fog.

The Dual Striker / Fire Guy has Fire Thorns when he gets this burning buff around him. Dont hit him if he does that and if you hit him, have your Fire res Flask up.

Atziri: With your health and resists you should be able to jsut facetank the fight.
In the solophase only dodge the big double flameblast. If you just keep attacking you should be able to facetank everything else as long as your flasks are up. If you stop attacking you stop gaining life from kingsguard + discharge = you die.

During the splitphase you have exactly this problem. You don´t attack, run around, gain no life, deal no damage.

Another Problem seems to be that your Aoe is so big. One of the clones has a mirror that reflects 100% of your damage.