Help with my undefined build

First, I'm a newbie, so I apologize if I'm posting in the wrong thread. I understand this is the correct place to ask for advice about character building, right?

Second, I started my Scion without any build in mind, I plan on the go! :D Of course this has led me to regrettable choices (it's good there's an Orb of Regret), but now I feel I'm going in the right direction, but I would love to listen to what you, my friends, have to say about my progression.

My Scion is dual-wielding, using the following skills:

Offensive
1. Dual Strike -> Stun -> Cold Damage -> Endurance Charge
2. Cleave -> LoH -> Increased Critical Strike -> Innervate
3. Molten Strike -> LoH -> Fortify

Defensive
1. Riposte -> Additional Accuracy -> Weapon Elemental Damage
2. Ice Golem -> Life Leech -> Melee Physical Damage -> Added Lightning Damage
3. Arctic Armour -> Reduced Mana

Items:
Spoiler

Current Skill Tree:
Spoiler

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAwAAAdwJWAvBEdUUIBUgGbQaPiFgJJsoKikuKaUtgzGeMfs1kjXWNe867UF0QzFEnkUKR35KyE3jUEdTu1cNV5dfP2BBY3BlTWeAZ5toZW20bpduqm87dPF343gNeWh8uH_jgUGCB4TZi0-XeZtYns2mV6gHqW618r02vqe-vL_VwBrBBMGL0iHT_Ni926fcc-RR7w7xrPIv8kHynPOb9Mb2o_dN977-jw==

Planned Skill Tree:
Spoiler

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAwAAAdwCEQMnA4cEsQlYC8EMXxHVFCAVIBjXGbQaPhynIWAj9iSbKCopLimlLYMwfDGeMbAx-zWSNdY17zrtPC1BdEMxRJ5E0kUKR35KyExgTZJN41BHU6VTu1cNV5dfP2BBY3BlTWeAZ5toZW20bpduqm87dPF343gNeWh8uH_jgUGCB4NfhNmLT419lWaXeZtYns2jiqPnpleoB6lurj618r02vqe-vL_VwBrBBMGLxq7L9dIh037T_NRS2L3bp9xz3L3kUecP7w7veu_j8azyL_JB8pzzm_TG9qP3Tfe-_o8=

The gems are all socketed in the items.

The reason why I'm using Molten Strike is because it is very effective (at least to me) with LoH.
I've been using it since the beggining because I don't know if there is a better option, with similar AoE. I started to use Dual Strike recently, and it is currently my best DPS dealer, but it doesn't work with multiple targets. :/