Game keeps crashing. I get exceptions

So I started playing about a week back. Act 1 I crashed a couple of times but no biggy. Now act 2 I can't go more then 2-3 zones and it crashes. It's only in between zones while loading. I just crashed now, error is

Exception

Unable to MapViewOfFile in MapChunk. Error Code 8 Offset 1769996288 Size:15693495

I click ok,

Exception

"Metadata/Characters/StrDexInt/StrDexInt.ao": Unable to MapvViewOfFile in Mapchunk. Offset and size same numbers as above"

Click Ok through 2 similiar messages then get

Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library.

Runtime Error!

Program : C:\Program File....

This application has requested a runtime to terminate it an unusual way.
Please contact the applications support team for more information.

Then it closes.

Help?

Are you running 32-bit Windows or have less than 4GB of memory?
"
Nick_mi wrote:
So I started playing about a week back. Act 1 I crashed a couple of times but no biggy. Now act 2 I can't go more then 2-3 zones and it crashes. It's only in between zones while loading. I just crashed now, error is

Exception

Unable to MapViewOfFile in MapChunk. Error Code 8 Offset 1769996288 Size:15693495

I click ok,

Exception

"Metadata/Characters/StrDexInt/StrDexInt.ao": Unable to MapvViewOfFile in Mapchunk. Offset and size same numbers as above"

Click Ok through 2 similiar messages then get

Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library.

Runtime Error!

Program : C:\Program File....

This application has requested a runtime to terminate it an unusual way.
Please contact the applications support team for more information.

Then it closes.

Help?

You should read this. https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/554733
I get the same "Exception" errors and the same Visual C++ errors.

Since the 2.0.0i hotfix, I can't play the game for more than 2 minutes before it crashes. It is not a temperature issue, the game doesn't even run long enough to heat my system.