Your game BALANCE in this patch is ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING (playing for 3 years)

I invite all the developers and balance team to read my post. I am very passionate about gaming and complex and challenging games are always my priority.

Path of Exile surprised me many times in a good way because it has one of the best skill system, gems, art and lore.

HOwever, I am so sick and tired your balancing with these last couple of patches. THere is so much gated content blocking all other fun-top-play builds. This game has turned to something like

"ONLY LIGHTNING COIL IS END GAME." kind of thing. I've never seen such a disgusting balance in this game, I've been playing it since 2012

1 shot mechanics are everywhere. THERE is no way to escape from this, whether you play in standard, warbands or tempest. THERE is that alkaizzer streamer died to white wolf suddenly don't even understand why. I watched its' video like 10 times.

I am level 93 in warbands and can find my gear on the bottom. NEVER seen such a disgusting balance, there are white mobs in lvl 75 maps (when i am lvl 93) 1 shot me today. There are some exiles, although i've cap resist + chaos and a lot of armour. suddenly SHOTGUNS me again today. Haven't been dying last 4 or 3 days. but there are these suddenly 1 shot mobs. there is only these mods in my map:monsters deal %86 more lightning damage. Ok think that they shock me, but why my health goes down so QUICK. suddenly in 1 seconds. There is no way to react to this mechanics.

What are you planning to do? Pushing away all your fan base and players away? I am seriously so angry with you. You introduced new leagues, there is no way I can get any good gear for my character by playing.

My character is lvl 93, I never found a useful unique gear for this toon. NOT a single one, ever. NEVER, only got some items via trading and this is the worst experience. you spam the same thing like a computer and see if there is anyone fall for it.