Marauder - Buring arrow --> Big burnerino? Help with building the build

Hello guys,
I got an idea for the new build. However, I don't know if it will work, so I would appreciate your help. :) The main idea is to shot burning arrow (GMP/LMP + Fire Penetration + Increased Burning Damage + Chance to ignite + Pierce + Burning arrow) and ignite everything then wait until they die. I'm not that experienced in this game and this build (gem setup, however you're gonna call it) is not supposed to be the fastest but it is meant to be fun. Of course I will run some auras and I should think about some single target damage which could be burning arrow without GMP/LMP. And I'm also curious about the ignite chance/pierce chance = kill potential. And does projectile damage influences burning damage?

I wanna ask you for your opinion or even experience with this gem setup and eventually give me some advice please.

passive skill tree here:

https://www.poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgEAxthYYz38jM_2SF8_8i8aPhznajtqHtIhns125zhTIq-fy6cwGJG8n_xLFE0B5zboMn6GYIIH8kFXDZHOGS7ZYSftCfbUfAYOfNn3MnKpxPZqAZe0Van-VA3NK1Aczj0Pd-V8uySLV-KaO4Kb7SDhc6IA8B8Es2jy7DgnLxo4kFXAGnGFeuZj_UbX2rmxQnF5FxwSaZ2uGmzkIilPGGWPRqcIr40dFOxVKo1JGzbY8WysmPfXm6EulJeFNPchsDbpJKoWb-Nq8xED7jOHHb48Lcautz41kti9_gq18s8yWW1fmG6q8pebXaiaWlJKyH31TP-HKdrd
Yeah, these builds were kinda good before Herald of Ash, nowadays people prefer getting a decent crit bow, building for crit to maximize overkill damage and proliferating herald instead of burning arrow. Another advantage is you can go for any damage type with HoA, it doesn't need to be fire. But, you can still do it the oldschool way too if you prefer.