Ondar's Guile keystone: need some help with math

Warning: i am a noob here - playing PoE less than a week.

Hi! I need some help about Ondar's Guile math. Specifically, about its effect against reflected projectile damage (which wiki mentions in patch notes: http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Ondar%27s_Guile).

But how high this additional chance to evade _reflected_ projectiles actually is? Talking about, say, a bow-based ranger, who deals most of her damage with her bow.

I assume for simplicity that the ranger has 1000 effective accuracy and 1000 effective evasion. I also assume that reflected arrow still has its initial 1000 accuracy when it hits me back (is this correct?). With those assumptions, i get the following results (using formula from this page: http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Evasion ) for Ondar's Guile:

base_chance_to_evade_this_reflected_arrow = 1 - 1000 / ( 1000 + (1000 / 4) ^ 0.8 ) = 1 - 1000 / ( 1000 + 82.86135) = 1 - 0.92348 = ~7.65%

And therefore, i have no choice than to assume that Ondar's Guile will _double_ this 7.65%, granting 7.65% more, to a total of 15.3% chance to evade reflected damage.

Which is suprisingly insignificant - for a keystone, that is, - effect.

Questions are:

1. is my math correct?

2. is there anything wrong in my assumptions, taken to make this math (considering high-level characters)?

3. how big problem "reflected damage" usually is for an end-game bow-based ranger (highest level maps where typical farm for items and experience takes place after completing merciless)?

4. what are somewhat "typical" accuracy and evasion values for bow-based character end-game?

5. are there any "outside of the scope of the normal hit/evade formula" means to increase base evade chance against "our own" projectiles (when they get reflected back at us), and if there are - what are they?