Wow, just wow!

So, 12 hours ago I came home and decided to do master missions. I do the missions and just when I was about to log off, there is a random guy asking for help against Dominus.
I was like, ok, I still have a minute to spare.
I destroyed his commanders and first form, while noticing the guy died almost 2 times. Then the second form appears. Again it seems the random guy has no clue, standing outside in the rain but no worries I dispatch the second form in 3 seconds. And then that feeling when Occultists drops. I feel the rush but am like, another troll mantle.
I have been playing this game for 2 years now. I was always like dont even think about those T1 uniques, for all I care they dont exist.
The best thing I ever dropped was a Binos and that is it. Everything else I got, was with grind and buy doctrine (pretty much with fuses).
Now there is this guy who cant even beat Dominus with portal cheesing and started playing this week. Game decided he deserves Shavs!!! To make it worse the game decides to rub it in a my face for the 2nd time. Yes... This is a second time I saw Shavs drop in 2 player team and second time the system allocated it to the other guy! Does this seem fair to you?
I dont mind the first time since both of us were equal and fighting our way trough the map. The ironic part is that he stopped playing never to be seen again yet I am still here (what a fool), just to get shafted again, for not being a global scumbag and laugh in the guys face, claiming his build sucks and should reroll. I always helped random players with free good gear, gems, waypoints and boss fights...
All I can say atm is... I realize now I was a fool to help others. Thinking my good deeds will be rewarded at some point, but the reality is just the opposite. I helped others jump trough hurdles and over walls instead of letting them fail and quit and increase my chances to get a godly drop.