Hamster build//Static strike on torment league with claw

Hi,

First sorry for my english its not my mother tongue and its my first build.

I'm currently lvl 71 on torment league.

playstyle
Spoiler
I'm playing with claw and shield with static strike on first attack.

Why shield ? Because shield give you a lot of armor/life/resists, its more safe.

Why claw ? Because its cheap on torment league and claw give you a lot of life leech and mana leech.

I dont play crit because its not cheap so i prefer physical damage and attack speed.

Important : my gems aren't 20/20 so i can have more dps with this.

current gear :
Spoiler

You need life/resists/resists/armor or EV on your gear.
chest : i have a crap chest but 5L -- the best chest is carcass jack, 20% increased Radius of Area Skills, 12% increased Area Damage, life and resist its very good
On rings and ammulet you need life/resists/attack speed/+ phys damage/mana gained on kill will be nice, weapon elem damage too.
Weapon : claw with max damage and attack speed.

My current tree
Spoiler
https://poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgIAAF4EsQX5CC4ISQqbFfAV_Ra_GY4brSEDIuoj9iaVKaUyATY9OJY6sz3iRfRI7kp9SxxMYE2STipVS1boW69eRWHiYqxkr2XxZ6BqlWyMbWxvV3iueOt9dYDhh3aKOIw2jX2NgY_BkoCS85VmmhebJpuNnaqjiqZ_r-uxs7IZsty0xbVItxe7fM960AnTftYH18vdDeCV4l7jn-cK53To1usU7UHtg-96-WP8xf66

Futur tree :
Spoiler
https://poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgIAAF4EsQX5CC4ISQqbFfAV_Ra_GY4brSEDIuoj9iaVKaUyATY9OJY6sz3iRfRI7kp9SxxMYE2STipVS1boW69eRWHiYqxkr2XxZ6BqlWyMbWxvV3iueOt9dYDhh3aKOIw2jX2NgY_BkoCS85VmmhebJpuNnaqjiqZ_r-uxs7IZsty0xbVItxe7fM960AnTftYH18vdDeCV4l7jn-cK53To1usU7UHtg-96-WP8xf66ytMs6Rm0vqe9NmVNhNlHfsGCL8y2imLsBS1673TthO-wq4rwxILpRl85my0V7Lkd

Stats
Spoiler

defense without flask

defense with flask

offensif stat self buffed

14200 X 8.5 = 120k dps with 5L and crap item at lvl 71

bandits :
Spoiler

Normal : kill oak
cruel : attack speed
merciless : skillpoint or frenzy

Pro and con :
Spoiler

+good dps with crap item
+good move speed