Help With Low Life Dual Flame Totem MF Build

This is my first time making a MF build and I was wondering if this tree is viable for bloodlines. Thanks for the help.

http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgMAAW8EBw18DjwQWBFQFHEWQBpsGyUdTx8CJbwo-ilPKhMqjSycLKYyNDW5NsU22DeDRKtJG0uuVa5XlFfJWOVZ81orXGteXV8qZp5tGXKpdFWCEIKbhEiFfYdli3qPppDWmjudrqPypuunCKcrp5SsmKyqr7e4k8AawxPDbdH91abYJNlb2t3fit-w37_i9-Qi6QLqGOvk6-7sVe088Wz3Mvjr
I don't have much experience with low life builds, but i do with flame totems. I honestly don't think it's gonna work.

Here is why:

- U don't take any ele resists/physical damage reduction for totems, they will die fast(even with life leech on them tho). However u should be albe to get them around lvl 80 or so, if u finish what u got now.
- You have to rebuild totems often(they don't move), so it will constantly delay ur energy shield recharge. Might wanne consider Zealots Oath and Shaper(Can also run Vitality , wich also affects totems in 1.3 i think).
- Mana cost of Flame totem is really high, Not sure how you are planning to sustain enough hp to keep spamming them.

Just my 2 cents :) Hope it helps.

Edit: I am making a Blood Magic dual Flame totem myself in BloodLine, startign as a maurader. I feel/hope taking enough armor/hp/resist passive nodes, i will be able to squeez some IIR on my gear. Might wanne consider that? Lemme know if interested in the passive tree that i'm gonna use.
Last edited by Draeil on Dec 13, 2014, 8:40:59 PM
https://poebuilder.com/character/AAAAAgEAxtjEWD38WGOMz1BH7w4UIF8_9ki8n_xLFE0B56cwns1VtcEE378OPDpSYSEaVWSjNugFLXrvdO2E7ymlTiq2QUMxG8hgSxLhSsQsp_auggfZfBRx8kGRzrvt-OvPfnas6hitjWoBl7RVqXKp9zKkGbYsJd8b-i3Snz5Z86yqkFUaOMAagpvsOCcvsULzEXGF42oWb_rSZp5TpQxfHKfGrjwtxPb4k4xGK7YQzNi9_gq3PmSEPydKyG6qtfI1kv5UDc0rUBzOPQ-fy6PyWivDE1jlNukkqhiR

This is probably what i'm going for.

Few notes =>